TOGAF Version 9.1 Foundation + Certified (Level 1 + 2)


Date and Venue

April 3, 2023 - April 7, 2023
CSS Farm Resort, Nasarawa State.
July 10, 2023 - July 14, 2023
Top Rank Hotels Galaxy, Ikeja, Lagos
Oct. 23, 2023 - Oct. 27, 2023
1084 Boutique Hotel, Port-Harcourt.
Dec. 11, 2023 - Dec. 15, 2023
Premier Hotel Ibadan, Oyo State



Upon completion of this workshop, participants will be able to:

  • Apply the ADM phases in development of an enterprise architecture.
  • Apply Architecture Governance in development of an enterprise architecture.
  • Apply the TOGAF Architecture Content Framework.
  • Apply the Stakeholder Management Technique.
  • Apply TOGAF Technical Reference Model and customize it to meet an organization’s needs.
  • Understand and apply purpose of the Architecture Repository.
  • Apply the Integrated Information Infrastructure Reference Model.
  • Apply the ADM phases in development of an enterprise architecture.
  • Adapt the ADM for security.


  • Course Introduction
  • Management Overview
  • The TOGAF 9 Components
  • An Introduction to the Architecture Development Method
  • The Enterprise Continuum
  •  The Architecture Repository
  • The Architecture Content Framework
  • The Architecture Content Metamodel
  • The Preliminary Phase
  • Architecture Governance
  • Business Scenarios
  • Stakeholder Management
  • Architecture Views & Viewpoints
  • Building Blocks and the ADM
  • Architecture Implementation Support Techniques
  • Phase A: Architecture Vision
  • Phase B: Business Architecture
  • Phase C: Information Systems Architectures
  • Phase C: Data Architecture
  • The Integrated Information Infrastructure Reference Model
  • Phase C: Applications Architecture
  • Foundation Architecture
  • Phase D: Technology Architecture
  • Phase E: Opportunities and Solutions
  • Phase F: Migration Planning
  • Phase G: Implementation Governance
  • Phase H: Architecture Change Management
  • ADM Requirements Management
  • Architecture Partitioning
  • Guidelines for Adapting the ADM - Iteration, Security, SOA
  • Architecture Maturity Models
  • Architecture Skills Framework


  • Professionals who are working in roles associated with an architecture project such as those responsible for planning, execution, development, delivery, and operation.
  • Professionals who are working in an organization where TOGAF 9 has been adopted and who need to participate in architecture projects and initiatives.
  • Architects who will be responsible for developing architecture artifacts.
  • Architects who wish to introduce TOGAF 9 into an architecture practice.
  • Architects who want to achieve a recognized qualification to demonstrate their detailed knowledge of TOGAF